PASS the CISA Exam with the 3rd Edition

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Book covered 2016 material.

on January 13, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
I took the December 2016 CISA exam and passed. Only thing I used was this book. A friend I know used official ISACA manual and question bank, and failed.
on February 21, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
The book is incredibly well written, very well laid out and, most importantly, in a logical progression and manner. I ended up supplementing this book with a 5 day boot camp and, if we’re being honest, the bootcamp was just redundant. This book would have been all I needed.

Took the exam in December, and scored in the top 20% of all test takers on the first go, in spite of my background having more to do with suppressing rebel scum than auditing.

on March 24, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
So far I like this book. I read it on my ride to and from work, on a bus. Ours easy to read and retain. I take the class next month. I think I’ll be well prepared!

CISA 3rd edition cover

Posted on April 25, 2017, in Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

